Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
P/T/S Interviews & Book Fair
Time: 3:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017
P/T/S Interviews & Book Fair
Time: 3:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017
Hallowe'en Dance (?)

Not confirmed as of yet.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Halloween Parade
Time: 8:00 am
Parent Sponsored Lunch
Time: 11:00 am - 11:40 am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Early Dismissal 1:31 pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Time Change!

Daylight Saving - Fall Back one hour

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Remembrance Day Observance
Time: 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Friday, November 10, 2017
No School : School Closure
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 13, 2017
No School This Week : Fall Break
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Early Dismissal 1:31 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Morning & Evening Christmas Concerts

Morning Concert 10:00 am

Evening Concert 6:30 pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Christmas Concerts Backup Date
Friday, December 22, 2017
Santa Hat or Ugly Sweater Day
Caroling in Gym
Time: 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017
No School this Week: Christmas Break
Monday, December 25, 2017
Merry Christmas !
Monday, January 1, 2018
Happy New Year !
Monday, January 8, 2018
1st Day Back After Break
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Early Dismissal